Tuesday, 04 March 2014 18:55

WARLORD compilation CD with METAL HAMMER GREECE (March issue): Order info for those living outside Greece

Written by 

    The March edition of METAL HAMMER Greece is out now and it includes WARLORD’s "The 10 Commandments" compilation album. For those living outside Greece who want to get the issue including this collectible CD, please send us an e-mail message to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. stating your request, and our staff will guide you through the rest.

    "The Ten Commandments – Warlord through the Years" is a compilation album which features 10 songs from Warlord’s career. For the very first time, all the 6 singers who have sung for the band are included in one CD. Furthermore, the CD features two, never-before released on CD, tracks: "Black Mass" (recorded live in Greece) & "Aliens" (featuring the band’s new singer Nicholas Leptos).

    "The Ten Commandments – Warlord Through the Years" tracklisting:

    01. Deliver Us from Evil
    02. Winter Tears
    03. Soliloquy
    04. Lost and Lonely Days
    05. Battle of the Living Dead
    06. Winds of Thor
    07. 70.000 Sorrows
    08. Killzone
    09. Black Mass (Recorded live in Greece)
    10. Aliens (Featuring the band’s new singer Nicholas Leptos / first official recoding)